Left Click Photo's Below-Back to The Top
Ron Ronnie Dusty Paul Kim

Hug

Hello, welcome to the Runyon page. This is my first attempt at making a web page, if it is lame, please forgive me. I'll do better as I learn more. Let me start off by introducing my brats , I mean, family.

I'll start with Ron, aka OSCAR. He was born in 1962. Ron is a truck mechanic at Berner Trucking. He restarted working there in June 1998 after taking a "vacation " from the garage and driving over the road for 8 years. He does not like sports (something I can never understand ) but is into old cars , hot rods and anything with a motor. Ron is currently rebuilding  a 1963 Studebaker. I think it's about the ugliest car ever made. He bought the car 5 years ago and has worked about every weekend on it since. It needed to be junked but somehow , he saw potential in it. There was no floor, motor, seats worth speaking of or frame under it. Now, 5 years later, he has it ready to be on the street again.(pic of the studabaker coming soon)

Now I'll tell you about Ronnie. He was born in 1983 and is now at age 16, ready to be driving Daddy's Studebaker. Ronnie is a sports fanatic. He enjoys all sports, watching and playing. He likes everything from football to Nascar racing. Ronnie is in the 10th grade and is a member of the New Philadelphia High School Marching band and plays the Flugabone and Trombone. He has played for 5 years now and has enjoyed almost every minute of it. Yes, he has a girlfriend, girls!(she is so sweet )Her name is Alli. She also is in marching band.