Get Ready to Learn

I will be continually searching through numerous throws and such and picking out good ones that i think just about anyone should be able to do. Afterall, not practice, but repetition makes perfect, and if you constantly try and repeat these the right way, you will master them. (Remember...i am not justifying this as a substitute for actually being taught in martial arts. But i am not a professional, i am just making a website for mine and your enjoyment. You people know how to take care of yourselves and that is what i am relying on, but just in case: i take no responsibility of anyone's actions taken or knowledge taken from, as well as practiced, by reading this website...thank you.
Now, on with the show!!

Spring Hip Throw
This is called a spring hip throw...as you can see, it is quite easy to execute. The best way i can explain would be: A (the dark guy) and B (the light guy) are facing each other (holding arms as shown). B pulls A towards him. B twists his body throwing A off balance. B continues to pull A over his side (notice the leg sweep, when B pulls A, B just sticks his leg out and kicks A's feet out from under him). It is much easier to go by the picture then by how i am explaining it, which you have probably already noticed.

Advancing Foot Sweep