'S

TRANNIES BALLOT

I am a big fan of Robert Jung's TRANNIES awards, and I must thank him for the recognition spot at the end of this year's list. Since he made note of the 'off the cuff' stories I threw into my ballot, I present my ballot here for your reading spasm - er - I mean pleasure...

As I noted to Robert in E-Mail messages, I am fairly new at doing this 'net thing, and haven't done much in the ways of MUSHes. I have also done little in reading the comic book version of Transformers as well. Those sections of the ballot have been deleted, as I skipped many of those questions.

Rob also made me redo a number of my ballot answers (mostly because I gave either too vague an answer, or groups of characters, rather than a single character). These secondary ballots will appear after my first response.

The THREE short scripts I quickly slapped together while perusing this ballots appear on separate pages. A link appears where I originally put them, but if you wish to see them now, click on the following...

THESE ARE THE VOYAGES OF THE TRANSFORMERS

SAILOR MOON VS. MEGATRON

VECTOR GODFATHER

Any aditional notes I added after the Trannie Ballot was entered appear in { } brackets.

PART I: CHARACTERS

*** Absolutely the Most Favorite Character of All Time ***

Optimus Prime - But Pre-Matrix drained - Don't mess with the boss! After the matrix was emptied he became too woozy. Almost whimpy. No wonder everyone who wrote about the matrix refilled that thing as soon as they could! No one needs a half-filled Prime!

*** Favorite Character(s), any Faction ***

Rhinox - This guy is just TOO mellow... It gives me the feeling that he's hiding something. Plus he can be really big, mean and nasty when needed. The guy's got great back-story potential.

Starscream - Ya need a troublemaker, period.

Megatron (Original) - Rhinox may have a nasty chain-gun (sometimes 2!), but he can't leave gaping holes in things like old Meggy's Fusion Nasty!

Airazor - Yowzaa!