Welcome
Welcome
Welcome
Welcome

For Bravenet: [email protected]

These webpages are best seen with the font Amazone. If you don't have you can download it now just click on Amazone BT Make sure to dowload to your C:/Windows/font directory. You may have to press refresh/reload on this page for it to take effect. :)

First There was Light.....and
Then there were Kimballs
(and there are a lot of us!!!)

You know!!!

There's "Kimball n Da Genes" !?!

Welcome to my genealogy home page.

I am happy you are giving me the opportunity to share some of my family history with you. I have been researching my family tree for several years now, still learning.

In case your new at this, it can get tough trying to dig up information. The older the information, the deeper you have to dig. And sometimes family can get in the way.

If you plan on writing any stories about family, make sure you won't be stepping on toes to do so. I have found out some very interesting facts about the Kimball Clan. I would like to share them with you. Please visit my Kimball Story Page . Once there you'll find a story about my great-great grandfather,Benjamin Franklin Kimball (1825-1900) and two of his son's. Also please visit Benjamin Franklin and William S. Kimbell, descendant's list.

>

Kimball Story Page

Family Photos Index

Notice: Photo pages are graphic intensive
and may take a while to load. Please be patient.
If you get a blank or empty photo box,

just right click on the empty box
and click on 'show picture'. If it still doesn't show, email me to let me know so I can fix it. Thanx.

Descendent's List pages

Wm. KimballWilliam S. Kimble

Ben KimbellBenjamin Franklin Kimbell

Other Surnames I am researching

Surname
ASHLEY CALHOUN

DAYNUGENT

PARKER WILSON

Coming Soon

Hise -"Still under Construction
Batey --"Still under Construction

Louisiana Marriages and 1850 Census Add your wedding records
to this database!!!!

Kimball Genealogy Online Kimball Genealogy Online