Translation: Jedi Diana

Ideas/Comments: Jedi Diana

Saber

Email:

Email

ICQ#: 11598171

Saber

Informations on myself:

I'm a young student, living in one of the middle-class quarters of Imperial City, Coruscant. I'm very interested on what's going on in the galaxy and I am fascinated by Boba Fett, the most feared bounty hunter.

Saber

Thank you for visiting my website.

Boba Fett

Fett's ID:

Species: Unknown

Sex: Male

Hair Color: Unknown

Eye Color: Unknown

Height: 1.8 meters

Saber

Slave1

Saber

Homeworld: Unknown

Political Affiliation: Free-lance bounty hunter

Weapon(s) of Choice: Mandalorian battle armor and various weapons

Fett-blue
Vehicle of Choice: Kuat System's Engineering limited-production, high-speed Firespray-class ship Slave I, MandalMotors Pursuer enforcement ship Slave II

First Appearance: Star Wars Holiday Special

Skiff Fight 1 Boba Fett, in spite of a very short apparition in the Trilogy, is the most popular character of Star Wars. Why ? That is the question! It's not so difficult though. The fact that he's the most notorious, dangerous, clever, etc. of the bounty hunters of the galaxy, that he has a Mandalorian combat suit, that he is cool, bad, and most of the reason, he is mysterious. Actually, he is one of the most enigmatic characters.
The SW fans know even much about Vader than about Fett. This gives the opportunity to imagine who could he be, were does he come from, and what is his past. I caught some news about him in novels and short stories from Tales of the Bounty Hunters (though I never read the story, somebody told me about it), The Last One Standing...