Translation: Jedi Diana

Ideas/Comments: Jedi Diana

Saber

Email:

Email

ICQ#: 11598171

Saber

Informations on myself:

I'm a young student, living in one of the middle-class quarters of Imperial City, Coruscant. I'm very interested on what's going on in the galaxy and I am fascinated by Boba Fett, the most feared bounty hunter.

Saber

Thank you for visiting my website.

The Star Wars Universe

This is a Star Wars site so I MUST tell what the story is about 'cause we have to admit that everyone does not know what it's about. So if you think you're enough intelligent and a good SW fan, don't read this passage.

SW Trilogy Pic So the story begins a long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away... The Galactic Empire has risen in the whole galaxy, reigning by terror. But a small group of rebels (the Rebel Alliance) still resists. The main characters are Luke Skywalker (a young Jedi Knight), Princess Leia Organa from Alderran, Coruscant
Han Solo (a corellian smuggler), Chewbacca (his Wookie friend), Obi-Wan Kenobi (a Jedi Master), Darth Vader (the Dark Lord of the Sith).

sw-1

Rebel spies had stolen the plans of the Empire's Death Star. Princess Leia has to bring them to Alderran, but the Empire captures her.
The droids (C-3PO and R2-D2) escapes from the boarded ship and land on Tatooine, and fall in the Lars' farm where young Luke lives with his uncle and aunt.
They die when the Imperials come to find the droids with the Death Star plans and Luke goes to rescue Princess Leia with Obi-Wan, Han Solo, Chewie and the droids in the Death Star. Obi-Wan dies from Vader's saber and become one with the Force. Then Luke destroyes the terrible battle station with the Rebel Alliance.

Back to Main

Mos Eisley
sw-2 The Alliance went on Hoth, the icy planet to hide from the Empire in the Echo Base. Darth Vader searchs Luke through all the galaxy and sends probe droids on Hoth.