Translation: Jedi Diana

Ideas/Comments: Jedi Diana

Saber

Email:

Email

ICQ#: 11598171

Saber

Informations on myself:

I'm a young student, living in one of the middle-class quarters of Imperial City, Coruscant. I'm very interested on what's going on in the galaxy and I am fascinated by Boba Fett, the most feared bounty hunter.

Saber

Thank you for visiting my website.

Fan Fictions

These stories are fictions. That means that they aren't official (Mr Lucas didn't sneak around the Net to find out a new scenario for a new movie...). But they're interesting.

QB-X89 -A confrontation between the Solo twins and Fett... From: I dunno...

Justice Protector -The Tale of Boba Fett. From: Kelly Brennan

Calrissian - Fett

Luck -How did Boba Fett become... Boba Fett ? From: D.G. Requiem

Loner's heart -I like this one. It's wonderful. From: Erin Fencil

Imperial Bounty -Not as good as Loner's Heart but not bad From: L.A. Freed

Who You Know... -Fett would never tell his secret... From: Jesse Perry

The Ordeal of Boba Fett -How did he come out the Sarlacc Pit. From the Dark Empire Sourcebook (pages 52-53)

A Barve Like That -The entire script of the short story from Tales from Jabba's Palace

Timothy Zahn's Tribute to Boba Fett - From: Vance

Bounty Hunter - From: Cory Barden

Second Bounty - The first part.Part two.Whatever he does, Fett is always at the Empire's service. From: Vonce

Two that got away -Fett's defeat in a hunt. And what a hunt! From: Brock Armostrong

Bounty on Solo -Just before ANH, Fett tracks down Solo. From: Tim Miller

Way Back When... -A bounty hunter crashs on Concord Dawn, Jaster Mereel rescues her... From: D.G. Requiem

Something to behold - First part. Part two. The adventures of Nevi "Catelina" Dele a bounty hunter at Jabba's service. From: Catelina Cia